Thursday, November 28, 2013

Interim Board of Directors

Introducing the Board of Directors:

President: Cathy Little
Vice-President: Don Churchill
Treasurer: Elmer Taylor
Secretary: Nikki May
Director: Stella Juhasz
Director: April Poppe
Director: Lilla Seh-Taylor

This Board will serve until our first AGM, planned for March, 2014. 

No comments:

Post a Comment